FENIX FLASHLIGHTS

Dec. 4, 2007

To: Fenix Store

From: Teddy Jacobson / www.actionsbyt.com

Please be advised that I have been very pleased with your product and especially with Trevor your employee who is on top of everything. He has treated me superbly each and every time.

As for the quality of your flashlights they are second to none as I own most every major brand of flashlight. Nothing compares in quality and light out put and features to your Fenix flashlights with the “CREE” bulb.

I especially like the models with the strobe effect for my situation. I have tried your new “T1” flashlight that has 225 lumens using 2 – CR123 batteries and I have never seen a flashlight with this superior performance made by anyone.

I highly recommend the purchase of fenix flashlights from the Fenix-store. It is a lifetime investment that can be worth its weight in gold should the need arise.

Sincerely,

Teddy Jacobson

Teddy Jacobson – Pistolsmith
281 565 6977

www.actionsbyt.com

www.actionsbyt.blogspot.com

www.tacticalknives.blogspot.com

www.actionsbyt.typepad.com

http://www.actionsbyt.wordpress.com

www.truthaboutparts.blogspot.com

www.commentsbyt.blogspot.com

www.tjofsugarland.blogspot.com

